Fail cakes

Hey everyone, sorry the blog has been slow going the past few days. Katie has been sick and dealing with an injured dog (shes doing ok though and is on her way to recovery) and Ive just been slammed at work. So I figured since I dont have time to post up photos or any new recipes Ive been working on (Ive got some good ones stored up!) I’ll share with you something that I may be late passing on, but its new to me!

Fail Cakes

Apparently cake decorating often goes awry with hilarious results and of course the internet is always there to point them out and laugh.


Wal-Mart needs to update their application to require at least an elementary school education


Auto print cake error…makes me want to make a 404 cake


Who doesnt love a good cake on their Dirthday?


Congramations are in order for this cake!


I wonder what Amy bought….


I just dont even know what this one says


I love my grils too!


While “be” is technically not misspelled I fell someone doesnt know what a pun is. Also that bee is freaky looking.


Im actually hoping this isnt a mispelling because Valenstines day would be awesome…imagine an evil stitched together Cupid out for revenge! I think I just came up with the best movie idea EVER!


Hehe…thats what she said.

I could go on for hours with these, but sadly I must get back to work. Have no fear there are plenty more fail cakes to be found here.

2 Responses to “Fail cakes”


  1. 1 Erin March 10, 2009 at 9:07 pm

    Baha, I want to get “Huge Me.” One please!


  1. 1 When good crafts go bad « Domestic Geek Trackback on April 16, 2009 at 1:08 am

Leave a Reply

Follow Domestic Geeks on Twitter!

Past Domestic Geekery


