Tomato Mushroom Gruyere Breakfast Casserole

My friend and fellow domestic geek, Katie, was telling me this morning about this amazing sounded breakfast she made….Tomato Mushroom Gruyere Breakfast Casserole! Thankfully she wrote up the recipe on her blog for us all to enjoy.

Tomato Mushroom Gruyere Breakfast Casserole!

Whats great about this recipe is that it can be prepared the night before then cooked in the morning for quick deliciousness. I just wish I had the morning stamina Katie has because on weekday mornings my breakfast usually is a bowl of oatmeal and some grapefruit. Yet everyday shes describing some amazing sounded breakfast she whipped up before fabulously dashing off to work. For me weekends are about the only time I make a full breakfast, so I’ll have to give this bad boy a try on Sunday!

2 Responses to “Tomato Mushroom Gruyere Breakfast Casserole”


  1. 1 julie70 January 12, 2009 at 7:38 pm

    Thanks for posting this, it sounds amazing!!!
    I am running over to Katie’s blog right now for the recipe. (but I’m coming back to see the rest of yours, too ;) )

  2. 2 mrstetris January 13, 2009 at 9:28 pm

    oooh yay! glad you like the recipe! it’s so easy. i actually made it again this morning!


Leave a Reply

Follow Domestic Geeks on Twitter!

Past Domestic Geekery


