DIY wrapping paper

If youre like me you’re waiting until the last minute to finish wrapping up all your presents. Lets say you go to the store and all they have left is that weird reindeer wrapping paper…not so nice eh? Well put your computer and printer to work and print out your own wrapping paper.

Not only does this paper cheap but it is much more stylish than Rudolph. All you do is download the patters and print. Easy huh?

I myself am finishing up wrapping presents using only newspaper and some ribbon, Im trying to go a little more green this Christmas season. I’ll be sure to post up some pictures of my creations when Im done. I will be traveling for the next week visiting family, so my blogs may be a bit sparse. But I have plenty of recipes and gadgets to talk about in the coming days so I’ll try to pop in as often as possible!

Happy Holidays everyone!

0 Responses to “DIY wrapping paper”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Follow Domestic Geeks on Twitter!

Past Domestic Geekery


