Plush + meat = win

Today my coworker and fellow bacon fanatic, Rena, showed off an awesome button she purchased over the weekend that says “I Love You More Than I Love Bacon.” Apparently it came from a craft fair this weekend and the woman selling it was also selling…get this….BACON PILLOWS! They actually have a thin wire in them so you can shape them like crispy bacon! Thankfully she got a business card with the website on it and I have found the glory of Sweet Meats

Prices range from $20 for the smallest one to $200 for a large set of all three. Sadly the bacon pillow does not appear to be on the page, so I will have to wait until that one comes out to make my purchase.

Bonus time!

If you want to make your own Sweet Meats Mini Hambone, you can! There are instructions and materials in Chronicle Books’ Softies Kit . This looks like an amazing kit with instructions for all sorts of adorable cute little DIY plushies.

Hell I want the book for the round fat lil penguin alone! Theres a Chronicle Bookstore around the corner from my work so Im planning on making a trip there, I’ll follow up with a review of all the DIY plushie goodness.

0 Responses to “Plush + meat = win”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Follow Domestic Geeks on Twitter!

Past Domestic Geekery


