Back from Japan

Hey everyone! Sorry I was suddenly MIA for a week but I was in Japan and had some internet problems so I couldnt write a farewell blog. I have TONS of updates thought to make up for it! Im still recovering from jet lag so I probably wont get into the delicious meaty Japanese blogs today (I do have some awesome links to share though) but rest assured I will have many blogs up this week as well as some videos!

So hold tight and prepare yourself for tips on making Okonomiyaki, crazy kitchenware with cute faces (fyi the Japanese can make ANYTHING cute), cool Japanese knit ideas, Japanese design and much much more!

0 Responses to “Back from Japan”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Follow Domestic Geeks on Twitter!

Past Domestic Geekery


