Bioshock Cupcakes

Jocelyn of Snack or Die has done it again and created yet another confectionary gaming masterpiece. This time she tips her baking hat to last years epic FPS, Bioshock with some Big Daddy Cupcakes.

Bioshock Big Daddy Cupcakes

As usual she includes step by step instructions as well as images. I think its incredibly clever to use M&Ms as the lights on the Big Daddy helmet. The only thing I think I would change about this recipe is using licorice bands to create the mask. I know that they are the right choice to create the texture and form, but Im just not a fan of black licorice. I would probably try to make some thin chocolate bands and even though they wouldnt be as sturdy as the licorice, they would be a lot more tasty.

Now I just need to figure out how to make a Gingerbread Little Sister to go along with my Big Daddy Cupcakes…

1 Response to “Bioshock Cupcakes”


  1. 1 Hunter March 24, 2010 at 12:39 am

    I feeling like your company left this game open for a third bioshock… I feel like you should have it open for people to be able to choose their charater like the little sister or big sister because you killed off Jack and The Big Daddy…


Leave a Reply

Follow Domestic Geeks on Twitter!

Past Domestic Geekery


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

